Australia v New Zealand Centenary Test 9 May

Leeds and Wigan have lost their dispute with New Zealand over the release of players for the centenary Test between the Kiwis and Australia on 9 May. Leeds full-back Brent Webb and Wigan scrum-half Thomas Leuluai. The Test clashes with the fifth round of the Challenge Cup and both clubs initially refused to release the pair, however the RLIF have insisted and they will join their compatriots.

Here is the Australia selection and the New Zealand Squad:

Australia: Billy Slater; Greg Inglis, Mark Gasnier, Justin Hodges, Israel Folau; Darren Lockyer (capt), Johnathan Thurston; Brent Kite, Cameron Smith, Petero Civoniceva, Paul Gallen, Ryan Hoffman, Greg Bird
Replacements: Carl Webb, Anthony Tupou, Willie Mason, Kurt Gidley

New Zealand (from): Roy Asotasi (capt), Brent Webb, Sam Perrett, Jason Nightingale, Setaimata Sa, Iosia Soliola, Ben Roberts, Lance Hohaia, Thomas Leuluai, Simon Mannering, Sonny Bill Williams, Jeremy Smith, David Fa’alogo, Frank Pritchard, David Kidwell, Dene Halatau, Adam Blair, Nathan Cayless, Issac Luke