England and Scotland make changes for Calcutta Cup

England Host Scotland in the Six Nations at Twickenham on Sunday, 13 March with Kick-off: 1500 GMT and live coverage on BBC One.

England have one change to the starting line-up which sees Alex Corbisiero, who took over from the injured Andrew Sheridan against France, at loose-head prop, whilst.Tom Croft has been named on the bench for England’s Six Nations clash with Scotland on Sunday.
The Leicester forward, who missed the opening three games, takes over from Hendre Fourie among the replacements. Simon Shaw retains his place in the 22 despite lock Courtney Lawes returning to the squad for training this week. Gloucester prop Paul Doran-Jones comes onto the bench.

Scotland have made four changes and a positional switch for their match against England. Wing Nikki Walker and number eight Johnnie Beattie, who played in the defeat by Ireland, are omitted. Simon Danieli, Joe Ansbro and Rory Lawson all come into the backs, while Nathan Hines is named in the back row. Mike Blair and Nick De Luca drop to the bench.


England: Ben Foden (Northampton); Chris Ashton (Northampton), Mike Tindall (Gloucester, captain), Shontanye Hape (Bath), Mark Cueto (Sale); Toby Flood (Leicester), Ben Youngs (Leicester); Alex Corbisiero (London Irish), Dylan Hartley (Northampton), Dan Cole (Leicester), Louis Deacon (Leicester), Tom Palmer (Stade Francais), Tom Wood (Northampton), James Haskell (Stade Francais), Nick Easter (Harlequins).
Replacements: Steve Thompson (Leeds), Paul Doran-Jones (Gloucester), Simon Shaw (Wasps), Danny Care (Harlequins), Jonny Wilkinson (Toulon), Matt Banahan (Bath).

Scotland: Paterson (Edinburgh); Danielli (Ulster), Ansbro (Northampton), S Lamont Scarlets), M Evans (Glasgow Warriors); Jackson (Glasgow Warriors), R Lawson (Gloucester); Jacobsen (Edinburgh), Ford (Edinburgh), Low (Glasgow Warriors), Gray (Glasgow Warriors), Kellock (Glasgow Warriors, captain), Hines (Leinster), Barclay (Glasgow Warriors), Brown (Saracens).
Replacements: S Lawson (Gloucester), Cross (Edinburgh), Vernon (Glasgow Warriors), Strokosch (Gloucester), Blair (Edinburgh), Parks (Cardiff Blues), De Luca (Edinburgh).