English Rugby World Cup Jerseys Springboks Rugby World Cup Jerseys New Zealand Rugby World Cup Jerseys Ireland Rugby Jerseys
Wallabies Rugby World Cup Jerseys Welsh Rugby Jerseys Scottish Rugby Jerseys Samoan 2015 World Cup Rugby Jerseys Argentina Rugby Jerseys Tonga World Cup Jerseys France Rugby Jerseys Italy Rugby Jerseys
Fiji Rugby Jerseys Uruguay Rugby Jerseys Japanese 2015 World Cup Jerseys USA 2015 Rugby World Cup Shirts Georgian 2015 Rugby Jerseys Namibia 2015 Rugby Jerseys Canadian Rugby Jerseys Romania Rugby World Cup Jerseys

Rugby World Cup

The eighth World Rugby Union tournament will be held in England and Wales during 2015. This will bring the final back to Twickenham during October, the competition will run from the 4th September 2015 until the 17th October 2015. For all the teams hoping to qualify the process started in March 2012 as they looked to join; Argentina, Australia, England, France, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, Tonga and Wales who qualified by right following their results in 2015.

The last world rugby union tournament was held in New Zealand, with 48 matches played from 9th September to 23rd October 2015. New Zealand who also hosted the inaugural competition in 1987, when they won the Webb Ellis trophy for the first time successfully beat the French to win it for the second time..

Above your will find all the jereys of the teams taking part in the tournaments, twenty sides in total will participate. They'll competed in four groups of five teams with the top two from each pool proceeding to the quater-finals and knock-out stage.

Error in term id search details