Squads for 2011 ANZAC Test

Australia host New Zealand in the annual ANZAC Test at; Skilled Park, on the Gold Coast, on Friday, May 6. Here are the Australia and New Zealand squads:

Billy Slater Melbourne Storm, Brett Morris St George Illawarra Dragons, Greg Inglis South Sydney Rabbitohs, Justin Hodges Brisbane Broncos, Jharal Yow Yeh Brisbane Broncos, Darren Lockyer (C) Brisbane Broncos, Johnathan Thurston North QLD Cowboys, Petero Civoniceva Penrith Panthers, Cameron Smith Melbourne Storm, Matt Scott Nth Qld Cowboys, Ben Creagh St George Illawarra Dragons, Sam Thaiday Brisbane Broncos, Paul Gallen Cronulla Sharks.
Bench: Cooper Cronk Melbourne Storm, Ben Hannant Brisbane Broncos, Jamal Idris
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, David Shillington Canberra Raiders.

New Zealand:
Gerard Beale Broncos, Adam Blair Storm, Lewis Brown Warriors, Shaun Kenny-Dowall Roosters,
Matthew Duffie Storm, Greg Eastwood Bulldogs, Nathan Fien Dragons, Kieran Foran Sea Eagles, Bronson Harrison Raiders, Lance Hohaia Warriors, Issac Luke Rabbitohs, Sam McKendry Panthers, Simon Mannering Warriors, Benji Marshall (c) Tigers, Ben Matulino
Warriors, Fuifui Moimoi Eels, Jason Nightingale Dragons, Sam Rapira Warriors, Jeremy Smith

TV Coverage and Prediction

The game will be shown live on SkySports1 from 10:30 and we are going for an Australia win.