Wales Team for Scotland

Warren Gatland keeps 12 Ospreys although a couple have changed, but he keeps everyone on their toes with  three changes to the Wales side that beat England for Scotland’s visit to the Millennium Stadium on Saturday kick-off 14.00. Blues wing Jamie Roberts wins his first cap replacing Scarlets’ Mark Jones who is not even on the bench, also centre Tom Shanklin starts ahead of Ospreys’ Sonny Parker and lock Ian Evans comes in for injured Ospreys team-mate Alun Wyn Jones. The Scarlets do not have any players in the starting XV while Ospreys have 12.

Full team:
Forwards: Duncan Jones (Ospreys), Huw Bennett (Ospreys), Adam Jones (Ospreys), Ian Gough (Ospreys), Ian Evans (Ospreys), Jonathan Thomas (Ospreys), Martyn Williams (Blues), Ryan Jones (capt, Ospreys).
Backs: Mike Phillips (Ospreys), James Hook (Ospreys), Shane Williams (Ospreys),  Gavin Henson (Ospreys),  Tom Shanklin (Blues), Jamie Roberts (Blues), Lee Byrne (Ospreys).

Replacements: Matthew Rees (Scarlets), Gethin Jenkins (Blues), Deiniol Jones (Blues), Gareth Delve (Gloucester), Dwayne Peel (Scarlets), Stephen Jones (Scarlets), Sonny Parker (Ospreys).